Moldova

Agent:​

delamode

Delamode International Logistics
Delamode Moldova Srl, Bd. Dacia 49/6
MD-2062 Chisinau,
Republic of Moldova

Tel: +373 22 924 084
Fax: +373 22 520 151
Contact: Andrei Trosin
E-mail: andrei.trosin@delamode-group.com
Homepage: www.delamode.ro


Services:


Groupage service from Denmark: Thursday/Friday
Full load service to/from Moldova: Daily
Transit time depending on destination: 5-7 days Dry Cargo, Temp. Cargo, Pharma and ADR.
Import departures weekly

Warehouse in Hvidovre and Padborg

Print denne information

Neptun Moldova Kontakt:

EKSPORT​ DRY


Jonas Bolvinkel
Tel: +45 39 13 17 08
E-mail: jbolvinkel@neptuntransport.dk

Christoffer Madvig-Schnor

Tel: +45 39 13 17 00

E-mail: cms@neptuntransport.dk​

Nicholas Kvist Jepsen

Tel: +45 38 40 17 23

E-mail: nj@neptuntransport.dk​

Steffen Drost
Tel: +45 39 13 17 17
E-mail: sdrost@neptuntransport.dk

Simon Henriksen
Tel: +45 39 13 17 03
E-mail: shenriksen@neptuntransport.dk

EXPORT FRIGO


Camilla Wolter Broby
Tel: +45 39 13 17 18
E-mail: cwolter@neptuntransport.dk

Camilla Sloth
Tel: +45 39 13 17 21
E-mail: csloth@neptuntransport.dk

Amalie Wilenius
Tel: +45 39 13 17 13
E-mail: aw@neptuntransport.dk

IMPORT

Rasmus Kielsgaard Clausen
Tel: +45 39 13 17 19

E-mail: rc@neptuntransport.dk

Kasper Mikkelsen
Tel: +45 39 13 17 09
E-mail: km@neptuntransport.dk

Alexander Berg
Tel: +45 38 40 17 26
E-mail: ab@neptuntransport.dk

Neptun Transport A/S​

Avedøreholmen 72      DK-2650 Hvidovre, Denmark

Telephone: +45 39 27 77 99

Fax: +45 39 27 19 50