CONTACT

Here you can contact one of Neptun’s employees. One of our employees will revert asap with an answer to your inquiry.

Neptun Transport A/S
Avedøreholmen 72
DK-2650 Hvidovre

Telephone: 39 27 77 99

Fax: 39 27 19 50​

E-mail: info@neptuntransport.dk

Website: www.neptuntransport.com

Management

Peter Svendsen
Managing Director
+45 39 13 17 14

psvendsen@neptuntransport.dk

​Jakob Pedersen

General Manager
Manager Trucking Division
+45 39 13 17 02
jpedersen@neptuntransport.dk

Sea / Air

Carsten Boll Østergaard
Shipping Manager
+45 39 13 17 12
costergaard@neptuntransport.dk

Sea / Air

Benjamin Sørensen
Operations Manager - Sea & Air
+45 39 13 17 04
bs@neptuntransport.dk

Sea / Air

Rasmus Køhlert

Trainee

+45 39 13 17 10

​rkohlert@neptuntransport.dk

Bookkeeping

Christina Rasmussen

Account Manager
+45 39 13 17 07
crasmussen@neptuntransport.dk

ROAD - Eastern Europe

S​imon Henriksen

Head of Department
+45 39 13 17 03
shenriksen@neptuntransport.dk

C​amilla Wolter

Business Development Manager
+45 39 13 17 18
cwolter@neptuntransport.dk

Jonas Bolvinkel
Export Dry Cargo Manager
+45 39 13 17 08

jbolvinkel@neptuntransport.dk

Maria Pio Malberg
Import Manager
+45 39 13 17 09

mmalberg@neptuntransport.dk

Camilla Sloth
Forwarder
+45 38 40 17 21
csloth@neptuntransport.dk

Steffen Drost
Road Project Manager

+45 39 13 17 17
sdrost@neptuntransport.dk

Rasmus Kielsgaard Clausen
Forwarder
+45 39 13 17 19
rclausen@neptuntransport.dk

Christopher Madvig-Schnor
Trainee
+45 39 13 17 03
cms@neptuntransport.dk

Janus Schjødt Christensen

Trainee

+45 38 40 17 23

jc@neptuntransport.dk

Alexander Sørrig Berg

Trainee

+ 45 38 40 17 26

ab@neptuntransport.dk

ROAD - Turkey / Greece

Tomas Grill
Area Manager Turkey / Forwarder Middle East
+45 39 13 17 16
Tgrill@neptuntransport.dk

Henrik Madsen
Area Manager MIddle East / Forwarder Turkey
+45 39 13 17 05
hmadsen@neptuntransport.dk

Emilie Drachmann
Manager - Import Turkey
+45 39 13 17 06
edrachmann@neptuntransport.dk

Sibel Deniz Lorentzen
Forwarder
+45 38 40 17 22
sdeniz@neptuntransport.dk

Oliver Torp Nielsen
Trainee
+45 39 13 17 11

onielsen@neptuntransport.dk

Peter Snoer Pedersen
Manager Greece

+45 39 13 17 15
pp@neptuntransport.dk

Christian Dreyer Grant

Forwarder

+45 38 40 17 25

cgrant@neptuntransport.dk

Magnus Grøn Christensen
Forwarder
+45 38 40 17 20
mchristensen@neptuntransport.dk

August Danielsen

Trainee
+45 39 13 17 01

ad@neptuntransport.dk

Christian Haugaard

Trainee

+45 39 13 17 13

ch@neptuntransport.dk​

Warehouse

Peter Ladefoged
Warehouse Manager
pladefoged@neptuntransport.dk

Michael Johannis
Warehouse Staff

mj@neptuntransport.dk

Mattias Øgendahl
Warehouse Staff

pladefoged@neptuntransport.dk

Kevin Frølund

Warehouse Staff

pladefoged@neptuntransport.dk

Contact form

Kindly fill out this form and send it to us. One of our employees will revert to you asap.

 
 
 
 
Please make sure all required fields are filled out correctly

Neptun Transport A/S​

Avedøreholmen 72      DK-2650 Hvidovre, Denmark

Telephone: +45 39 27 77 99

Fax: +45 39 27 19 50