CONTACT

Here you can contact one of Neptun’s employees. One of our employees will revert asap with an answer to your inquiry.

Neptun Transport A/S
Avedøreholmen 72
DK-2650 Hvidovre

Telephone: 39 27 77 99

Fax: 39 27 19 50​

E-mail: info@neptuntransport.dk

Website: www.neptuntransport.com

Management

Peter Svendsen
Managing Director & Partner
+45 39 13 17 14

psvendsen@neptuntransport.dk

​Jakob Pedersen

Director & Partner
+45 39 13 17 02
jpedersen@neptuntransport.dk

IT

Carsten Boll Østergaard
IT Manager
+45 39 13 17 12
costergaard@neptuntransport.dk

Sea / Air

Benjamin Sørensen
Operations Manager - Sea & Air
+45 39 13 17 04
bs@neptuntransport.dk

Sea / Air

Rasmus Køhlert

Trainee

+45 39 13 17 10

​rkohlert@neptuntransport.dk

Bookkeeping

Christina Rasmussen

Account Manager
+45 39 13 17 07
crasmussen@neptuntransport.dk

ROAD - Eastern Europe

S​imon Henriksen

Head of Department
+45 39 13 17 03
shenriksen@neptuntransport.dk

C​amilla Wolter Broby

Business Development Manager
+45 39 13 17 18
cwolter@neptuntransport.dk

Jonas Bolvinkel
Export Dry Cargo Manager
+45 39 13 17 08

jbolvinkel@neptuntransport.dk

Kasper Mikkelsen

Forwarder
+45 39 13 17 09

kmikkelsen@neptuntransport.dk

Camilla Sloth

Forwarder
ON MATERNITY LEAVE

Steffen Drost
Road Project Manager

+45 39 13 17 17
sdrost@neptuntransport.dk

Rasmus Kielsgaard Clausen
Import Manager

+45 39 13 17 19
rclausen@neptuntransport.dk

Christopher Madvig-Schnor
Forwarder
+45 39 13 17 03
cms@neptuntransport.dk

Nicholas Kvist Jepsen

Trainee

+45 38 40 17 23

nj@neptuntransport.dk

Alexander Sørrig Berg

Trainee

+ 45 38 40 17 26

ab@neptuntransport.dk

Amalie Wilenius

Trainee

+45 39 13 17 13

aw@neptuntransport.dk

​Samira Naet

Trainee

+45 38 40 17 21

sn@neptuntransport.dk

ROAD - Turkey / Greece

Tomas Grill
Area Manager Turkey / Forwarder Middle East
+45 39 13 17 16
Tgrill@neptuntransport.dk

Henrik Madsen
Area Manager MIddle East / Forwarder Turkey
+45 39 13 17 05
hmadsen@neptuntransport.dk

Emilie Drachmann
Manager - Import Turkey
+45 39 13 17 06
edrachmann@neptuntransport.dk

Sibel Deniz Lorentzen
Forwarder
ON MATERNITY LEAVE
sdeniz@neptuntransport.dk

Oliver Torp Nielsen
Forwarder
+45 39 13 17 11

onielsen@neptuntransport.dk

Peter Snoer Pedersen
Manager Greece

+45 39 13 17 15
pp@neptuntransport.dk

Natasja Dohn

Trainee

+45 38 40 17 25

ndohn@neptuntransport.dk

Magnus Grøn Christensen
Forwarder
+45 38 40 17 20
mchristensen@neptuntransport.dk

Magnus Grønlund Larsen

Trainee
+45 39 13 17 01

mlarsen@neptuntransport.dk

Christian Haugaard

Forwarder

+45 38 40 17 22

ch@neptuntransport.dk​

Warehouse

Mathias Kohl Falkenberg

Warehouse Leader
lager@neptuntransport.dk

Ole Edvin Jensen

Warehouse Staff

lager@neptuntransport.dk

Jamie Jonasson

Warehouse Staff

lager@neptuntransport.dk

Jeff Hou

Warehouse Staff

lager@neptuntransport.dk

Contact form

Kindly fill out this form and send it to us. One of our employees will revert to you asap.

 
 
 
 
Please make sure all required fields are filled out correctly

Neptun Transport A/S​

Avedøreholmen 72      DK-2650 Hvidovre, Denmark

Telephone: +45 39 27 77 99

Fax: +45 39 27 19 50