Contact

Here you can contact one of Neptun’s employees. One of our employees will revert asap with an answer to your inquiry.

Neptun Transport A/S
Avedøreholmen 72
DK-2650 Hvidovre

Telephone: 39 27 77 99
Fax: 39 27 19 50

E-mail: info@neptuntransport.dk
Webside: www.neptuntransport.com

Management

Peter Svendsen

Peter Svendsen
Managing Director
+45 39 131714
psvendsen@neptuntransport.dk

Per Larsen

Per Larsen
General Manager
+45 39 131710
plarsen@neptuntransport.dk

Jakob Pedersen

Jakob Pedersen
General Manager
Manager Trucking Division
+45 39 131702
jpedersen@neptuntransport.dk

Sea / Air

Carsten Boll Østergaard

Carsten Boll Østergaard
Shipping Manager
+45 39 131712
costergaard@neptuntransport.dk

Sea / Air

Joachim Jørgensen

Joachim Jørgensen
Trainee
+45 39 131704
jj@neptuntransport.dk

Bookkeeping

Christina Rasmussen

Christina Rasmussen
Account Manager
+45 39 131707
crasmussen@neptuntransport.dk

Road – Eastern Europe

Simon Henriksen

Simon Henriksen
Area Manager
+45 39 131703
shenriksen@neptuntransport.dk

Camilla Wolter

Camilla Wolter
Business Development Manager
+45 39 13 17 18
cwolter@neptuntransport.dk

Maria Malberg

Maria Malberg
Forwarder
+45 39 131700
mmalberg@neptuntransport.dk

Road – Turkey / Greece

Sibel Deniz Lorentzen

Sibel Deniz Lorentzen
Forwarder
+45 39 13 17 13
sdeniz@neptuntransport.dk

Rasmus Stormly

Rasmus Stormly
Forwarder
+45 39 13 17 11
rstormly@neptuntransport.dk

Peter Snoer Pedersen

Peter Snoer Pedersen
Trainee
+45 39 13 17 15
pp@neptuntransport.dk

Warehouse

Peter Ladefoged

Peter Ladefoged
Warehouse Manager
+45 39 131709
pladefoged@neptuntransport.dk

Henrik Nedenskov Jensen

Henrik Nedenskov Jensen
Warehouse Staff
+45 39 131709
pladefoged@neptuntransport.dk

Michael B. Jensen
Warehouse Staff
+45 39 131709
pladefoged@neptuntransport.dk

Contact Form
Kindly fill out this form and send it to us. One of our employees will revert to you asap.